Similar companies
The Swartland begins some 50 kilometers north of Cape Town and consists of the regions between the t...
1. The first regular establishment of “Engineers” in India was formed in the Madras Army in 1748. On...
Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd
The Department of Defence Production was founded in 1962 under the Ministry of Defence and is concer...
Export Processing Zone Authority (EPZA) is an autonomous Government agency governed by a Board of Di...
Posted: 31 Dec 2015 05:52
Category: Government & Development
Location: Africa , Tanzania
Address: Tanzania
Katavi region was established in 2011, having formerly been part of Rukwa region. The region consists of four councils, namely Mpanda Town Council, Mpanda District Council, Mlele District Council and Nsimbo District Council. It is located in Tanzania's Southwest Highland Zone.
Location on the map:
©2017 BIZCYCLONE Portal All Rights Reserved
Coopera teWith Us »
We are looking for partners all over the world to work with Interested persons and companies please contact us on email - Details >>