Similar jobs
Posted: 19 Aug 2017
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Sri Lanka,
Minimum Secondary School education required. A Univesity Degree in Social Sciences/ Social Work /Gen...
Posted: 19 Aug 2017
Salary: Negotiable
Location: USA,
High school diploma or equivalent. A minimum of seven years of experience in collecting and researc...
Posted: 19 Aug 2017
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Somalia, Adinsoone
3 years of relevant experience in administration or programme support services.
Posted: 19 Aug 2017
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Zimbabwe, Harare
A minimum of 5 years of experience, related to the project requirements, in civil engineering constr...
Posted: 19 Aug 2017
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Myanmar, 'Naransha
Master's degree or equivalent in human rights, international relations, international development, g...
1451 views
PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER
Back
Posted: 15 Nov 2016 07:32
Deadline: 30 Nov 2016
Category: Administrative
Location: Africa , Uganda , Kampala
Employment: Full-Time
Experience: From 4 year(s)
Education: Bachelor
Salary: Negotiable
About Company: The Government of Uganda (GoU) through The Microfinance Support Centre Limited (MSC) in partnership with the Islamic Development Bank (IDB) will soon launch Islamic micro financing models in Uganda. This is part of the Rural Income and Employment Enhancement Project (RIEEP) implemented by MSC on behalf of the Government of Uganda and will take effect in the in the financial year 2016/2017.
Email: msc@msc.co.ug
Phone: +256414233665 +256312263779
Contact name: N/A
File: Download
Requirements
1. A Degree (honours) in any of the following; Mass communication , publicrelations
2. Four (4) years’ relevant working experience in communication& public relations.
Public Relations Officer – Uganda Jobline
1 of 3 11/15/2016 10:55 AM
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
Procurement Assistant (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/procurement-assistant-3/) on November 15, 2016
Executive Assistant (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/executive-assistant-2/) on November 15, 2016
Information Systems Auditor (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/information-systems-auditor-2/) on November 15, 2016
Senior Credit Officer (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/senior-credit-officer/) on November 15, 2016
Senior Human Resource Officer (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/senior-human-resource-officer-2/) on November 15, 2016
Manager, Communications (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/manager-communications/) on November 15, 2016
Manager, Credit and Operations (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/manager-credit-and-operations/) on November 15, 2016
Head, Executive Director (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/head-executive-director/) on November 15, 2016
Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/monitoring-evaluation-specialist-2/) on November 15, 2016
Agricultural Field Officer (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/agricultural-field-officer/) on November 15, 2016
3. The relevant professional qualification will be an added advantage.
4. Possession of relevant computer skil
Conditions
N/A
Responsibilities
1. Develop and design PR interventions to bolster Company’s image;
2. Manage the dissemination of information and respond to media concern on Company’s activities in particular and microfinance sector in general;
3. Coordinate production of communication material for the purpose of marketing the Company to its clientele;
4. Coordinate and manage all Company’s public events;
5. Organize and coordinate corporate social responsibility programs of the Company;
6. Participate in Company’s stakeholders programs/activities;
7. Manage the PR activities in the organization
Coopera teWith Us »
We are looking for partners all over the world to work with bizcyclone.com Interested persons and companies please contact us on email - Details >>